Displaying Jonathan Douglas Salon and Relaxation Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 7 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 85 days ago)

Older reviews

Iíve been there twice now. Both times, Jim has done a fantastic job with my hair. Heís taught me a lot about my hair & what I can do with it. Also just as important, Jim makes the appnt about me & the little extra pampering goes a long ways. Jim always makes me laugh. I bet heís one of many golden nuggets JD has to offer. I canít wait to try out JDís other services.

(Diane H., 126 days ago)

Monique is the best 💇Love my hair 💕

(Anonymous, 298 days ago)

(Anonymous, 301 days ago)

My wife and I received this couples massage as a gift from our son. From the greeting to the good bye it was an AWESOME experience . We will definitely be going back.

(Anonymous, 336 days ago)

An absolutely wonderful experience! The environment is very relaxed and soothing and the staff is fantastic! As a first massage experience both my Fiance and I were made to fell very comfortable during our appointment. We will definitely be returning customers in the future!

(Anonymous, 521 days ago)

My husband was really apprehensive about getting a massage; took 4 years before he finally gave in but, we had such a good time the minute we walked out of the door he asked when we could go again! Certainly the best massage I've had in years.

(Anonymous, 547 days ago)

(Anonymous, 602 days ago)

Never disappointing, always amazing, best massage. Jonathan has a gift and is sharing it with those who make an appointment!

(Anonymous, 676 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Jonathan Douglas Salon and Relaxation Studio
 
Security Code