Displaying Jonathan Douglas Salon and Relaxation Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Love working with meaghan and salon is fantastic! Thanks so much!

(Anonymous, 61 days ago)

Older reviews

Love you guys!!!

(Jessica M., 187 days ago)

I see Rachel for my hair - it has never looked better. I get compliments all the time, she recently suggested a color change, I can't believe how many people tell me it looks great

(Anonymous, 219 days ago)

(Anonymous, 284 days ago)

(Anonymous, 362 days ago)

Iíve been there twice now. Both times, Jim has done a fantastic job with my hair. Heís taught me a lot about my hair & what I can do with it. Also just as important, Jim makes the appnt about me & the little extra pampering goes a long ways. Jim always makes me laugh. I bet heís one of many golden nuggets JD has to offer. I canít wait to try out JDís other services.

(Diane H., 403 days ago)

Monique is the best 💇Love my hair 💕

(Anonymous, 575 days ago)

(Anonymous, 578 days ago)

My wife and I received this couples massage as a gift from our son. From the greeting to the good bye it was an AWESOME experience . We will definitely be going back.

(Anonymous, 613 days ago)

An absolutely wonderful experience! The environment is very relaxed and soothing and the staff is fantastic! As a first massage experience both my Fiance and I were made to fell very comfortable during our appointment. We will definitely be returning customers in the future!

(Anonymous, 798 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Jonathan Douglas Salon and Relaxation Studio
 
Security Code