Displaying Jonathan Douglas Salon and Relaxation Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

30-90 Days ago

My wife and I received this couples massage as a gift from our son. From the greeting to the good bye it was an AWESOME experience . We will definitely be going back.

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

Older reviews

An absolutely wonderful experience! The environment is very relaxed and soothing and the staff is fantastic! As a first massage experience both my Fiance and I were made to fell very comfortable during our appointment. We will definitely be returning customers in the future!

(Anonymous, 221 days ago)

My husband was really apprehensive about getting a massage; took 4 years before he finally gave in but, we had such a good time the minute we walked out of the door he asked when we could go again! Certainly the best massage I've had in years.

(Anonymous, 247 days ago)

(Anonymous, 302 days ago)

Never disappointing, always amazing, best massage. Jonathan has a gift and is sharing it with those who make an appointment!

(Anonymous, 376 days ago)

I was able to get into see Monique in just one day. I was once a stylist myself, so my expectations are high. Monique is phenomenal, endearing, and thoughtful about her hair cuts. I could not be happier!!!

(Valerie M., 386 days ago)

Top notch service!

(Anonymous, 399 days ago)

(Anonymous, 413 days ago)

Fantastic experience. Comparable to services I've received in Las Vegas and Boston but for less money. Will definitely return!

(Anonymous, 428 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Jonathan Douglas Salon and Relaxation Studio
 
Security Code