Displaying Jonathan Douglas Salon and Relaxation Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 424 days ago)

I love going to Monique to have my hair done. She takes the time to listen to me about the look I am going for. She is a great stylist.

(Anonymous, 496 days ago)

(Anonymous, 570 days ago)

(Anonymous, 654 days ago)

(Anonymous, 699 days ago)

(Anonymous, 709 days ago)

(Anonymous, 717 days ago)

Expert, comfortable, soothing service. Monique is a talented, creative stylist who is attuned to her client's goals. Having recently moved to Maine, I tried two salons with no success, then was introduced to Jonathan Douglas. I know this is my salon.

(Anonymous, 862 days ago)

Monique is a talented, creative stylist who is attuned to the goals of her client. Having recently moved to Maine, I tried two salons without success, then was introduced to Jonathan Douglas and know this will be my salon. Expert, comfortable, soothing service.

(Anonymous, 862 days ago)

Monique is a talented, creative stylist who is attuned to the goals of her client. Having recently moved to Maine, I tried two salons without success, then was introduced to Jonathan Douglas and know this will be my salon. Expert, comfortable, soothing service.

(Anonymous, 862 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Jonathan Douglas Salon and Relaxation Studio
 
Security Code