Displaying Jonathan Douglas Salon and Relaxation Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 785 days ago)

Never disappointing, always amazing, best massage. Jonathan has a gift and is sharing it with those who make an appointment!

(Anonymous, 859 days ago)

I was able to get into see Monique in just one day. I was once a stylist myself, so my expectations are high. Monique is phenomenal, endearing, and thoughtful about her hair cuts. I could not be happier!!!

(Valerie M., 869 days ago)

Top notch service!

(Anonymous, 882 days ago)

(Anonymous, 896 days ago)

Fantastic experience. Comparable to services I've received in Las Vegas and Boston but for less money. Will definitely return!

(Anonymous, 911 days ago)

OMG! The best haircut in 8 years

(Anonymous, 919 days ago)

(Anonymous, 935 days ago)

I love going to Monique to have my hair done. She takes the time to listen to me about the look I am going for. She is a great stylist.

(Anonymous, 1,007 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,081 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Jonathan Douglas Salon and Relaxation Studio
 
Security Code