Displaying Jonathan Douglas Salon and Relaxation Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I love going to Monique to have my hair done. She takes the time to listen to me about the look I am going for. She is a great stylist.

(Anonymous, 463 days ago)

(Anonymous, 537 days ago)

(Anonymous, 621 days ago)

(Anonymous, 666 days ago)

(Anonymous, 676 days ago)

(Anonymous, 684 days ago)

Expert, comfortable, soothing service. Monique is a talented, creative stylist who is attuned to her client's goals. Having recently moved to Maine, I tried two salons with no success, then was introduced to Jonathan Douglas. I know this is my salon.

(Anonymous, 829 days ago)

Monique is a talented, creative stylist who is attuned to the goals of her client. Having recently moved to Maine, I tried two salons without success, then was introduced to Jonathan Douglas and know this will be my salon. Expert, comfortable, soothing service.

(Anonymous, 829 days ago)

Monique is a talented, creative stylist who is attuned to the goals of her client. Having recently moved to Maine, I tried two salons without success, then was introduced to Jonathan Douglas and know this will be my salon. Expert, comfortable, soothing service.

(Anonymous, 829 days ago)

(Anonymous, 906 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Jonathan Douglas Salon and Relaxation Studio
 
Security Code